The Hanover Area Parrot Head Society


P.O. Box 605
Hanover, Pa 17331
or email us at:
thaphs@yahoo.com


President
Dottie Trostle

Vice President
Bob Staub

Treasurer
Ron Bean (Bean-Mon)



Secretary
Darci Ocasio

Assistant Treasurer
Jane Bean

Assistant Secretary
Raquel Ocasio



Members At Large
Lori Staub

Members At Large
Christine Dubs

Members At Large
Dave Lee





Committees:
   
Thaphs Fun Trips and Socials:
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com
Lori Eberly     leberly963@comcast.net
Parrotphernalia (aka Treasures):
Sandi 'Queen O' Treasures' Calvert    
   
Concert:
Breeze     brshaffer@comcast.net
Bob Staub    
   
Newsletter:
John Loose     jcl615@gmail.com
   
Webmasters:
Dustin Muller     dmuller@citclear.com
   
Web Calendar:
Linda Moorefield     Linda_Moorefield@bd.com
   
Welcoming Committee:
Dottie Trostle     djtrostle@yahoo.com
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com
   
Relay For Life:
Dottie Trostle     djtrostle@yahoo.com
Kelly Beck     Kelly.Beck@carefirst.com
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com
Mona Church     misa2488@gmail.com
Mandy and Grant Walton    
   
Road Cleanup:
Spook and Smalley Staub     graphicsplus1@comcast.net
   
Elections:
Kelly Beck     Kelly.Beck@carefirst.com
Linda Moorefield     Linda_Moorefield@bd.com
   
Audit:
Nickie James     allseasonsyardworkd@live.com
   
HART Center Activities:
Ron Bean     ronbean415@gmail
   
Chili Cook-off Committee:
John Loose     hanovercookoff@yahoo.com
Bill and Bridget Seidler    
Jason Miller    
Scott Pivoris    
   
Historian:
John Loose and Kandie Raubenstine     kraubenstine@comcast.net
   
Public Relations:
Ron Bean     ronbean415@gmail
   
Special Event Committees:
   
SPCA:
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com
   
Hershey Bear Hockey:
Angie Staub     astaub211@aol.com
   
Revolution Games:
Ron Bean     ronbean415@gmail
   
Membership:
Christine Dubs     christinedubs@gmail.com
Ron Bean     ronbean415@gmail
   
Zonta:
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com
Kim Walton    
   
Military/Veterans:
Lori Staub     lstaub@knouse.com