Contact


P.O. Box 605
Hanover, Pa 17331
or email us at:
thaphs@yahoo.com


President
Stephanie Nagy

Vice President
Deb Zartman

Treasurer
Ron Bean (Bean-Mon)



Secretary
Dottie Trostle

Assistant Treasurer
Jane Bean

Assistant Secretary
Darci Ocasio



Members At Large
Glenn Atwell

Members At Large
Tammy Emeigh

Members At Large
Scott Mummert





Chili Cook-off Committee

John Loose - hanovercookoff@yahoo.com
Bill Seidler - billnbridget@yahoo.com
Bridget Seidler - billnbridget@yahoo.com
Jason Miller - jsmmiller@comcast.net
Scott Pivoris - lp1529@hotmail.com

Concert

Brian Shaffer - brshaffer@comcast.net
Bob Staub - rstaub416@comcast.net

Elections

NA -

Facebook

Bob Staub - rstaub416@comcast.net

God's Meal Barrel

Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com

HART Center Activities

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail

Historian

John Loose - hanovercookoff@yahoo.com
Kandie Raubenstine - kraubenstine@comcast.net
Brian Shaffer - brshaffer@comcast.net
Cindy Staub - graphicsplus1@comcast.net

Membership

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail
Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com

Military/Veterans

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail
Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com

MS

Amanda Morris - arm9580@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Chrissie Rapp - rapp.christine@gmail.com

Parrothead Provisions "Pete The Parrot" Raffle

Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com

Public Relations

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail

Relay For Life

Dottie Trostle - djtrostle@yahoo.com
Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com

Revolution Games

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail

Road Cleanup

Jim Staub - graphicsplus1@comcast.net
Cindy Staub - graphicsplus1@comcast.net

SPCA

Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com
Kathy Sterret - kmsterrett@hotmail.com

Thaphs Fun Trips and Socials

Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Lori Eberly - leberly963@comcast.net
Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Dottie Trostle - djtrostle@yahoo.com

Web Calendar

Tim Emeigh - temeigh@gmail.com

Webmasters

Dustin Muller - dmuller@citclear.com

Welcoming Committee

Amanda Morris - arm9580@yahoo.com
Angie Muller - angie@citclear.com
Wayne Beck - piratemon@yahoo.com

Zonta

Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Kim Walton - kim_walton@live.com