Contact


P.O. Box 605
Hanover, Pa 17331
or email us at:
thaphs@yahoo.com


President
Glenn Atwell Jr


Vice President
Stephanie Nagy


Treasurer
Angela Muller




Secretary
Kellie Atwell


Assistant Treasurer
Ron Bean


Assistant Secretary
Darci Ocasio




Members At Large
Lori DeGroft


Members At Large
Kandie Raubenstine


Members At Large
Raquel Ocasio






Alzheimer’s

Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com

Chili Cook-off Committee

John Loose - hanovercookoff@yahoo.com
Bill Seidler - billnbridget@yahoo.com
Bridget Seidler - billnbridget@yahoo.com
Jason Miller - jsmmiller@comcast.net
Scott Pivoris - lp1529@hotmail.com

Concert

Brian Shaffer - brshaffer@comcast.net
Bob Staub - rstaub416@comcast.net

Elections

NA -

Facebook

Bob Staub - rstaub416@comcast.net

God's Meal Barrel

Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com

Good Will

Connie Morris

Historian

John Loose - hanovercookoff@yahoo.com
Kandie Raubenstine - kraubenstine@comcast.net
Brian Shaffer - brshaffer@comcast.net
Cindy Staub - graphicsplus1@comcast.net

Membership

Angie Muller - angie@citclear.com

Military/Veterans

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail
Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com

MS

Amanda Morris - arm9580@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Chrissie Rapp - rapp.christine@gmail.com

Parrothead Provisions "Pete The Parrot" Raffle

Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com

Public Relations

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail

Relay For Life

Dottie Trostle - djtrostle@yahoo.com
Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com

Revolution Games

Ron Bean - ronbean415@gmail

SPCA

Stephanie Nagy - slnagy31@hotmail.com
Doug Zartman - dzartman@msn.com
Kathy Sterret - kmsterrett@hotmail.com

Thaphs Fun Trips and Socials

Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Lori Eberly - leberly963@comcast.net
Deb Zartman - dlzartman@msn.com
Dottie Trostle - djtrostle@yahoo.com

Web Calendar

Angie Muller - angie@citclear.com

Webmasters

Dustin Muller - dmuller@citclear.com

Welcoming Committee

Angie Muller - angie@citclear.com

Zonta

Lori Staub - lstaub@knouse.com
Kim Walton - kim_walton@live.com